Okay but what if like all of Batman’s rogues gallery realised Catwoman gets immunity for being arrested cuz she bones Mr. My Parents are DEEAAAD and so they all try to seduce him to get that perk. Cue image of the Penguin lying on a grand piano with a rose between his teeth. “I’ve been – WAARRK – waiting for you, big boy…”

This is AMAZING.

And yes, okay, my mind initially went to sexy young Gotham Penguin, who actually does sing a torch song at one point:

image

But let’s face it, it’s EVEN BETTER if it’s this Penguin:

image

(And now I’m just picturing Scarecrow trying to be equally sultry in the mask.  Riddler leaving what he considers to be seductive puzzles for Batman to find.  Killer Croc just flexing and being like, “Are you sure you want to take me to jail, sexy?  Are you sure there isn’t… something else you want?”)

Leave a comment